Uw zaken van alle kanten bekeken.
Fiscaal, juridisch én bedrijfseconomisch.
Contact
mr. H.C.F. (Henny) Bot
Juridisch advies
Belastingadviseur - Jurist
H.Bot@remie.nl
K.H. (Kristy) Hoevenaars
Juridisch advies
Juridisch adviseur ROM
K.Hoevenaars@remie.nl
mr. R. (Rick) Janssen
Juridisch advies
Jurist
R.Janssen@remie.nl
mr. E. (Erik) Marcus
Juridisch advies
Belastingadviseur - Jurist
E.Marcus@remie.nl
mr. Y.M.G.M. (Yvana) van Riet
Juridisch advies
Juridisch adviseur ROM
Y.vanRiet@remie.nl
mr. H.A. (Rianne) Verbakel-van Bommel
Juridisch advies
Jurist
R.Verbakel@remie.nl
mr. ing. H.J.G.M (Bart) Voet
Juridisch advies
Jurist
B.Voet@remie.nl